Wealth & Markets Management Team

For more information you can contact one of our Corporate's Managers:

Michalis Athanasiou             

Executive Director Global Corporate Banking & Markets

    00357 22 127830
    michalis.athanasiou@bankofcyprus.com

 

Athos Chandriotis               General Manager CISCO
    00357 22121838 / 00357 22 1700
   

athos.chandriotis@bankofcyprus.com

ciscoinfo@bankofcyprus.com

 

Christos Kalogeris              General Manager BOC Asset Management
    00357 22121852 / 00357 22 1790
   

christos.kalogeris@bankofcyprus.com

bocam@bankofcyprus.com

 

Michalis Kyrou                   Manager Global Markets & Custody
    00357 22121723 / 00357 22 1725
   

michael.kyrou@bankofcyprus.com

treasurysales@bankofcyprus.com

 

Emilios Tannousis              Manager Wealth Management
    00357 22121729 / 00357 22 121745
   

emilios.tannousis@bankofcyprus.com

 

Krystallis Savvides             Manager Private Banking Nicosia / Larnaca
    00357 22121804 / 00357 22 121881
   

krystallis.savvides@bankofcyprus.com

infopb@bankofcyprus.com

 

Yianna Ayiotou                   Manager Private Banking Limassol
    00357 25156510 / 00357 22156512
   

yianna.ayiotou@bankofcyprus.com

infopb@bankofcyprus.com

Bank of Cyprus uses cookies on this website aiming to improve your online experience. To accept cookies continue browsing as normal.