Who we are


The Corporate Banking Division underpins the local economy by supporting the growth initiatives of the country’s largest corporate businesses. Through knowledge sharing, understanding of your unique business and our ability to mobilise the right professionals we will help you achieve your business full potential all while creating long lasting relationships.

Our unique set-up which includes 7 Corporate Banking Centres, an International Corporate Banking Centre, a specialised Project Finance and Loan Syndication Department  and Factoring Services, promises to deliver customised offerings designed to help your business grow and power your success.

Make us Your Corporate Banking Partner by contacting one of our managers.

CORPORATE BANKING MANAGEMENT TEAM                                

     


Panicos Nicolaou
 
Director Corporate Banking 
panicos.nicolaou@bankofcyprus.com 

+00(357) 22 127822     

 


Georgia Agrotou
Manager Corporate Banking Office
georgia.agrotou@bankofcyprus.com

+00(357) 22127826

     
CORPORATE BANKING OPERATIONS   PROJECT FINANCE & LOAN SYNDICATION UNIT

Thekla Halouva
Manager Operations Corporate Banking
thekla.halouva@bankofcyprus.com

+00(357) 22127817

 

George Hatjantonas
Manager Project  Finance & Loan Syndication
george.hatjantonas@bankofcyprus.com

+00(357) 22127474

     
BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT CORPORATE BANKING    FACTORS

Marios Riris
 Manager Business Development Corporate Banking
marios.riris@bankofcyprus.com
+00(357) 22127934

 

  
Yiannos Nicolaides
Manager Factors
yiannos.nicolaides@bankofcyprus.com

+00(357) 22 127001

 

     
LARGE CORPORATE BANKING CENTRES   CORPORATE BANKING CENTRES NICOSIA

Georgia Eleftheriou
Manager  Large Corporate Banking Centres
georgia.eleftheriou@bankofcyprus.com
+00(357) 22 127846          

 

        Charis Kazamias
Manager Corporate Banking Centres Nicosia
charis.kazamias@bankofcyprus.com

+00(357) 22 127908

Demetris Demetriou
Manager  Large Corporate Banking Centre 1
ddemetriou@bankofcyprus.com
+00(357) 22 127917

 

Zacharias Marangos
Manager Large Corporate Banking Centre 2
zacharias.marangos@bankofcyprus.com

+00(357) 22 12747

 Panayiotis Trakkoudes
Manager Corporate Banking Centre Nicosia 1
panicos.trakkoudes@bankofcyprus.com
+00(357) 22 127437

 

Nicos Psaltis
Manager Corporate Banking Centre Nicosia 2
nicos.psaltis@bankofcyprus.com

+00(357) 22 127832

     
 CORPORATE BANKING CENTRES
LIMASSOL/LARNACA/AMMOCHOSTOS
  IO & INTERNATIONAL CORPORATE BANKING      
 

Xenios Konomis
Manager Corporate Banking Centres 
Limassol/Larnaka-Ammochostos Area
xenios.konomis@bankofcyprus.com

+00(357) 25155361 

 

Christoforos Kittenis
Manager IO & International Corporate Banking
christoforos.kittenis@bankofcyprus.com
+00(357) 22127444

 

Nicos Asimenos
Manager Corporate Banking Centre Limassol 1
nicos.asimenos@bankofcyprus.com
+00(357) 25155315

   
 

Irene Gregoriou
Manager Corporate Banking Centre Limassol 2
irene.gregoriou@bankofcyprus.com

+00(357) 25155494

   
 

Panicos Koursaris
Manager Corporate Banking Centre 
Larnaca-Ammochostos
panicos.koursaris@bankofcyprus.com

+00(357) 24144717

   
     
Bank of Cyprus uses cookies on this website aiming to improve your online experience. To accept cookies continue browsing as normal.