Bank Holidays in Cyprus during 2014

1 January (Wednesday) - New Year’s Day

6 January (Monday) – Epiphany Day

3 March (Monday) - Green Monday

25 March (Tuesday) - Greek Independence Day

1 April (Tuesday) - Cyprus National Holiday

18 April (Friday) – Good Friday

19 April (Saturday) - Good Saturday

20 April (Sunday) - Easter Day

21 April (Monday) - Easter Monday

22 April (Tuesday) - Easter Tuesday

1 May (Thursday) – Labour Day

9 June (Monday) - Whit Monday

15 August (Friday) - Assumption Day

1 October (Wednesday) - Cyprus Independence Day

28 October (Tuesday) - Greek National Holiday

25 December (Thursday) - Christmas Day

26 December (Friday) - Boxing Day

CONTACT US 800 00 800 / (+357) 2212 8000 EMAIL US